CYT Chicago: Milwaukee Presents...

Based on Roald Dahl's beloved classic, Willy Wonka Jr. follows enigmatic candy manufacturer Willy Wonka as he stages a contest by hiding golden tickets in five of his scrumptious candy bars. Whomever comes up with these tickets will win a free tour of the Wonka factory, as well as a lifetime supply of candy. Four of the five winning children are insufferable brats, but the fifth is a likeable young lad named Charlie Bucket, who takes the tour in the company of his equally amiable grandfather. The children must learn to follow Mr. Wonka's rules in the factory – or suffer the consequences.

School day ticket sales are available here.
For school groups of 20 or more, please call:

Sandy McCambridge
Ticketing & Office Manager, Schauer Arts Center 
262-670-0560 x0  

Dates / Times:

  • Friday, May 24th @ 9:30am  
  • Friday, May 24th @ 11:45am  
  • Friday, May 24th @ 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25th @ 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25th @ 6:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26th @ 2:00pm
  • School Days Performance
 Purchase Tickets

Ticket Prices:

Ticket sales for this show will be run through Schauer Arts Center’s site. They have an online processing fee 50% of the order total, up to $7 per transaction.

Schauer Arts Center:

147 N. Rural Street, Hartford, WI 53027

Show Notes:

Will Wonka Jr. Cast List 

Willy Wonka
– Dan Canadas
Charlie Bucket – Mitchell Anderson
Grandpa Joe – David Wagenknecht
Augustus Gloop – Cavan Fuller
Violet Beauregarde – Ella Connelly
Veruca Salt – Emily Struebing
Mike Teavee – Orlando Corchado
Tully (Candy man) – Nathan Walla
Mrs. Bucket – Gabby Blatt-Prevatt
Mr. Bucket – Jacob Franz
Mrs. Gloop – Amanda Franz
Mrs. Salt – Mackenzie Joranlien
Mrs. Beauregarde – Rachel Van Nice
Mrs. Teavee – Hannah Centinario
Grandma Josephina – Paisley Clement
Grandma Georgina – Isabel Kabara
Grandpa George – Spencer Anderson

The Townfolk -  Beans  
Reporter Penelope Trout – Maddie Cherek
Reporter Jewel McGee – Riley Connelly
Camera Operator – Aaron May
James – Aden Cass
Matilda – Issy Lambert
Ben – Chaz Dawson
Andrew –Johnathan Doome
Anna – Natalie Hartung
Emma – Ruth Sawyer
Golden Age Solo 1- Andrew Struebing
Golden Age Solo 2 – Sydni Villanueva
Golden Age Solo 3 – Gabby Dennert
Police – Isaac Lindner, David Radtke
Newspaper Seller – JT May
Paparazzi – James Dawson, Katie Spitzer, Paul Springer
Oompa Loompa Paparazzi – Belle Marks, Melody Marks
Oompa Loompa Secret Service – Alex Franz, Cole Wadina
“I Eat More” Servers – Katie Krachenfels, Anna Mrosko, Elle Pierzchalski, Emma Schoultz, Christina Simon
Fashionistas – Taylor Antony, Alex Franz, Sierra Fuller, Evie Gagliano, Sydney Halsey, Belle Hillwalker, Adrianna Morin, Emily Springer, Liam Thomas, Micah Thomas, Rylan Wadina
Beans - Ireland Anderson, Becca Bernhardt, Anna Berquist, Dan Canadas, Trinity Christenson, Elainna Clauser, Grace Dennert, Abbie Dziubek, Maddy Ehlers, Olivia Gross, Calista Haining, Chase Johnson, Sienna Johnson, Travis Johnson, Alana Keevers, Anna Koepke, Olivia Lanaghan, Lydia May, Serena McNeill, Jayla Mixdorf, Kaleb O’Brien, Hannah Paul, Julia Reinke, Emma Rydland, Maria Sawyer, Claire Tentoni, Lexi Villanueva, Jill Wachter, Sandra Wachter, Cole Wadina, Rebecca Walla, Eva Watters
Chocolate River Oompas –
Oompa Loompa Captain – Issy Lambert
Fizzy Lift Oompa 1 – Issy Lambert
Fizzy Lift Oompa 2 – Evie Gagliano
Fizzy Lift Oompa 3 – Belle Marks, Melody Marks
Chocolate River Oompas - Taylor Antony, Sydney Halsey, Natalie Hartung, Alana Keevers, Eva Watters
Invention Room Oompas – Ireland Anderson, Johnathan Doome, Abbie Dziubek, Alex Franz, Olivia Gross, Julia Reinke, Micah Thomas, Cole Wadina
Pink Candy Boat/Golden Egg Oompas – Aden Cass, Elianna Clauser, Chaz Dawson, Sienna Johnson, Adrianna Morin, Emily Springer, Paul Springer, Claire Tentoni
ChocoVision Oompas - Trinity Christenson, Maddy Ehlers, Sierra Fuller, Belle Hillwalker, Olivia Lanaghan, Ruth Sawyer, Liam Thomas, Rylan Wadina
Light DancersAnna  Berquist, Gabby Blatt-Prevatt, Maddie Cherek, Riley Connelly, Gabby Dennert, Belle Hillwalker, Chase Johnson, Anna Koepke*, Serena McNeill, Anna Mrosko, Elle Pierzchalski,  Sydni Villenueva, Sandra Wachter
Peter Pan Cameo – Nathan “I’ve gotta crow”  Walla
Sea Creatures – Grace Dennert, Isabel Kabara, Hannah Paul, Maria Sawyer, Emma Schoultz, Lexi Villanueva, Rebecca Walla

BlueBirds – Trinity Christenson, Maddy Ehlers, Sierra Fuller, Olivia Lanaghan, Ruth Sawyer, Liam Thomas

Door Movers – James Dawson, Travis Johnson, Cole Wadina

Flying Assistants – James Dawson, Travis Johnson

Geese – Maddie Cherek, Riley Connelly, Gabby Dennert, Chase Johnson, Anna Koepke*, Serena McNeill, Anna Mrosko, Sydni Villenueva

Pure Imagination – Candy Chorus – Spencer Anderson, Becca Bernhardt, Anna Berquist, Gabriella Blatt-Prevatt, Paisley Clement, Grace Dennert, Jacob Franz, Calista Haining, Isabel Kabara, Katie  Krachenfels, Isaac Lindner, Aaron May, JT May, Lydia May, Jayla Mixdorf, Kaleb O’Brien, Hannah Paul, Elle Pierzchalski, David Radtke, Emma Rydland, Maria Sawyer, Emma Schoultz, Christina Simon, Katie Spitzer, Andrew Struebing, Lexi Villanueva, Jill Wachter, Sandra Wachter, Nathan Walla, Rebecca Walla

Congratulations cast of Willy Wonka!!   After asking God to reveal His cast for Milwaukee, we celebrate with you and at the same time our hearts ache with those of you who are disappointed.  Casting was very difficult but we are excited to see how God will use each of you this spring.  Rehearsals start next Friday.  Please start praying for each other and our show.  Love you all!
Amy, Kim, Jessica, Melanie, Dani, Sydney and Johannah

*Dance Captain