CYT Chicago: Rockford presents...

It's the first day after winter break at East High. The Jocks, Brainiacs, Thespians and Skater Dudes find their cliques, recount their vacations and look forward to the new year. Basketball team captain and resident jock, Troy, discovers that the brainy Gabriella, a girl he met singing karaoke on his ski trip, has just enrolled at East High. They cause an upheaval when they decide to audition for the high school musical that is being led by Ms. Darbus. Although many students resent the threat posed to the "status quo," Troy and Gabriella's alliance might just open the door for others to shine as well.

Please call for handicap seating. School field trip ticketing information is available here.

Dates / Times:

  • Thursday, Nov 8th @ 10:00am  
  • Friday, Nov 9th @ 10:00am  
  • Friday, Nov 9th @ 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 10th @ 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 10th @ 6:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 11th @ 2:00pm
  • School Days Performance

Ticket Prices:

* Prices may vary by performance.

All ticket sales are final.

Hononegah High School PAC:

307 Salem Street
Rockton, IL 61072

Show Notes:

High School Musical Cast List
Rockford - 2018
Troy Bolton – Cameron Bottum
Gabriella Montez – Kaitlyn Tibbetts
Sharpay Evans – Aly Loner
Ryan Evans – Sterling Ford
Chad Danforth – Rhen Dempsey
Taylor McKessie – Julia Dayton
Ms. Darbus – Grace Naumowich
Coach Bolton – Noah Saunders
Kelsi Nielson – Stephanie Brandon
Jack Scott – Max Dayton
Zeke Baylor – Rakhem Green
Martha Cox – McKenna Anderson
Drum Major – Sam Ross
Karaoke Man – Max Dayton
Ms.  Tenny – Renae Harle
Moderator – MaryKate Anderson
Jason – Sam Ross
Max Dayton
Brazlen Dempsey
Sterling Ford
Caleb Rundblade
Jason Whitcomb
Kratnoff – Grace McCutcheon
Mellie Berkman
Marta Boone
Raelea Dempsey
Alexi Farrell
Ellie Griffin
Juliana Logli
Allison Pfeil
Cheerleaders/Chorus Line
MaryKate Anderson
McKenna Anderson
Rayn Chanthaphone
Renae Harle
Cassidy Mentzel
Gabby Negrete
Natalie Rundblade
Kelly Schemel
Grace Stuckey
Julia Tassoni
Jamie – Dallyn Stille
Susan – Paige Hofstetter
Cathy – Jordan Hills
Alana – Amanda Tauch
Cyndra – Emily Ross
Savanah Kennedy
Airianna Lee
Amber Smith
Marina Way
Cierra Wichman
Jr. Cheer
Sharpay 2.0 – Adrianna Suarez
Neva Abramowicz
Raemah Dempsey
Alana Farrell
Emily Loner
Mia Nelson
Kaitlynn Rundblade
Kate Schemel
Ripper - Sam Ross
Mongo – Thomas Wilewski
Sarah Gill
Violet Halgren
Xavier Heisler
Abby Rice
Joshua Rundblade
AV Club
Mason Berger
Cameron Menken
Annelise Mesa
Jacey Nausner
Anna Whitmire
Stella Amling
Lucy Axe
Kaleigh Black
Allie Carlson
Carolyn Dilbeck
Abigail Herrera
Corissa Maurer
Troy 2.0 – Ryan Sherman
Gabriella 2.0 – Olivia Simpson
Ryan 2.0 – Nate Kenrick
Chad 2.0 – Rayce Dempsey
Taylor 2.0 – Kirra Flugel
Kelsi 2.0 – MayBell Berkman
Olivia Abramowicz
Janae Burke
Mieah Carter
Kate Castrogiovanni
Anna Fager
Ella Hill
Grace Jacobson
Brody Konopka
Katelyn Menken
Lily Murdoch
Livvy Negrete
Gillian Nothnagel
Sophie Pauli
Asiah Pierce
Tatiana Ramirez
Italee Salazar
Cooper Wellen
Cole Young
Congratulations to the cast of High School Musical!!!
Please read the Production Callboard for important information & a note from your Directors.  Thank you!
(To reach the Production Callboard, log in to your Family Account on the website. 
Click on the  Blue Pushpin Callboard Icon OR Orange Messages Box 

Both of these things will bring you to the Production Callboard
where you will find Important Info today & throughout the run of High School Musical!
 Rehearsal location: Westminister Presbyterian - 2821 N. Bell School Rd., Rockford
Friday rehearsal time: 5:30 - 9:00pm
Saturday rehearsal time: 9:30 am - 2:00 pm

Rehearsal dates: September 21/22, 28/29, October 5/6, 12/13, 19/20, 26/27, November 2/3

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to

The Fall 2018 show shirts can be viewed here.